The
Team

We have an incredible team of producers, writers, associates and volunteers who work tirelessly to help Funny Women deliver our Awards, events and website content.

For general enquiries please get in touch.

To submit a press release or an article for the website email editor@funnywomen.com.

The Management Team

Lynne Parker

Founder & Chief Executive
Executive Producer – Funny Women Awards
lynne@funnywomen.com
@FunnyWomenLynne

ALEX ROCHFORD​

Brand and Operations director alex.rochford@funnywomen.com

Kate Stone

Website Editor
editor@funnywomen.com
Comedy Writing Award Producer
kate.stone@funnywomen.com
@FunnyWomenEd

MARIANA FEIJÓ​

Digital Creative Strategist
Comedy Shorts Award Producer
mariana@funnywomen.com
@MarianasBits

EMILY O'NEILL​

Business & Marketing Manager
Comedy Content Creator Award Producer
emily.o@funnywomen.com

SUE LISTER​

Associate Producer – Corporate & Special Events
sue.lister@funnywomen.com

Kathleen Price

Community Engagement Producer kathleen.price@funnywomen.com
@KathleenVPrice

Becky Singh

Funny Women Awards Consultant
becky.singh@funnywomen.com
@beckysingh

Kirstin Miller

Executive Support kirstin.miller@funnywomen.com

Millicent Binks

Resident Content Creator millicent.binks@funnywomen.com

Carmen Mackey

Awards Coordinator carmen.mackey@funnywomen.com

The Volunteer Team

Rachel barber

Producer – London totm@funnywomen.com
@barbsatron

Louise Leigh

Producer – South West
@speshmagiclady

Robin Golinski

Producer – USA

Roxy JC

Producer – Amsterdam roxy@funnywomen.com
@damroxyjc

JUSTINE SLESS​

Producer - Melbourne

MAISY WHIPP​

Producer – Manchester