The Team

We have a team of producers, writers, associates and volunteers who work with Funny Women on our Awards, events and website. 

We have an incredible team of producers, writers, associates and volunteers who work tirelessly to help Funny Women deliver our Awards, events and website content.  Please see our contact details below.

For general enquiries please email info@funnywomen.com or call 020 8948 4444.

To submit a press release or an article for the website email editor@funnywomen.com.

 

Lynne Parker

Founder & Chief Executive

Executive Producer – Funny Women Awards

lynne@funnywomen.com

@FunnyWomenLynne

 

Kate Stone

Website Editor

editor@funnywomen.com

Producer – Brighton Nights

kate.stone@funnywomen.com

@FunnyWomenEd

 

Mariana Feijo

Website & Social Media Manager

mariana@funnywomen.com

@_Mariana_Feijo_

 

Karen Rosie

Producer – Funny Women Awards Live Events

Producer – Funny Women on the Fringe

karen.rosie@funnywomen.com

@Ockaye

 

Rachel Barber

Producer – Time of the Month London

totm@funnywomen.com

@barbsatron

 

Catherine Royle

Promoter & Producer – Funny Women Ireland

catherine.royle@funnywomen.com

@CatherineRoyle

 

Becky Singh

Director – 2019 Funny Women Awards

becky.singh@funnywomen.com

@beckysingh

 

Daniel Page

Producer – Comedy Writing Award

writingaward@funnywomen.com

@scriptchicken

 

Sue Lister

Associate Producer – Corporate & Special Events

sue.lister@funnywomen.com 

 

Emma Deeley

Co-producer – Time of the Month North West

emma.deeley@funnywomen.com

@emma_deeley

 

Scarlett Dobson

Co-producer – Time of the Month North West

scarlett.dobson@funnywomen.com

 

Louise Leigh

Producer – Time of the Month South West

southwest@funnywomen.com

@speshmagiclady

 

Roxy JC

Producer – Time of the Month Amsterdam

roxy@funnywomen.com

@damroxyjc

 

Gemma Higgins

Awards Alumni Coordinator

alumni@funnywomen.com

@gemmyred

 

Emily Kennedy- Barnes

Producer – Comedy Surgery, Brighton

emily.kb@funnywomen.com

@funnyforawoman