The Management Team

We have an incredible team of producers, writers, associates and volunteers who work tirelessly to help Funny Women deliver our Awards, events and website content.

 

For general enquiries please get in touch.

 

To submit a press release or an article for the website email editor@funnywomen.com.

Lynne Parker

Founder & Chief Executive
Executive Producer – Funny Women Awards
lynne@funnywomen.com
@FunnyWomenLynne

Becky Singh

Funny Women Awards Director
becky.singh@funnywomen.com
@beckysingh

Kate Stone

Website Editor
editor@funnywomen.com
Comedy Writing Award Producer
kate.stone@funnywomen.com
@FunnyWomenEd

Mariana Feijó

Website & Social Media Manager
Best Web Series Award Producer
mariana@funnywomen.com
@MarianasBits

Emily O'Neill

Shorts Award Producer
emily.o@funnywomen.com

James Burns

Webmaster & Digital Creative Director
james@funnywomen.com

Sue Lister

Associate Producer – Corporate & Special Events
sue.lister@funnywomen.com

Emily Kennedy-Barnes

Head of Community Engagement
emily.kb@funnywomen.com
@funnyforawoman

Kathleen Price

Awards Coordinator
kathleen.price@funnywomen.com

The Volunteer Team

Roxy JC

Producer – Time of the Month Amsterdam
roxy@funnywomen.com
@damroxyjc

Rachel Barber

Producer – Time of the Month London
totm@funnywomen.com
@barbsatron

Catherine Royle

Promoter & Co-Producer – Funny Women Ireland
catherine.royle@funnywomen.com
@CatherineRoyle

Louise Leigh

Producer – Time of the Month South West
southwest@funnywomen.com
@speshmagiclady

Search