We’ve had the great pleasure of seeing some great comedy acts pass through the Funny Women Awards, and you can check out the full list of past winners and finalists right here.


Stage Award

Laura Smyth *Winner*

Sian Davies *Runner Up*
Charlie George *Runner Up*
Celya AB
Kemah Bob
Liz Guterbock
Jen Ives
Helena Langdon
Sarah Mann

Best Webseries

Laura Seixas *Winner*

Annie McGrath *Runner Up*

Comedy Writing Award

Lydia Rynne *Winner*

Alice Etches *Runner Up*
Lorna Woolfson *Runner Up*

Comedy Shorts Award

Samantha Lyden & Teresa Burns *Winner*

Emily Brown *Runner Up*
Ziggy Luz *Runner Up*

Best Show Award

Hannah Brackenbury *Winner*

Westdal and Hayward *Runner Up*
Melinda Hughes *Runner Up*


Stage Award

Thanyia Moore *Winner*

Chloe Petts *Runner Up*
Susan Riddell *Runner Up*
Jodie Mitchell
Lily Phillips
Amy Mason
Louise Young
Megan Shandley
Maisie Adam

Comedy Writing Award

Alex Hardy *Winner*

Rhiannon Neads *Runner up*
Kiran Benarwra *Runner up*

Comedy Shorts Award

Cam Spence*Winner*

Roxy Dunn & Alys Metcalfe *Runners up*

Best Show Award

Naomi Sheldon *Winner*

Gabby Killick *Runner up*
Lou Conran *Runner up*