The Team

We have an incredible team of producers, writers, associates and volunteers who work tirelessly with Funny Women to deliver our Awards, events and website content.  Please see our contact details below.

For general enquiries please email info@funnywomen.com or call 020 8948 4444.

To submit a press release or an article for the website email editor@funnywomen.com.

 

Lynne Parker

Founder & Chief Executive

Executive Producer – Funny Women Awards

lynne@funnywomen.com

@FunnyWomenLynne

 

Kate Stone

Website Editor

Producer – Brighton Nights

kate.stone@funnywomen.com

@FunnyWomenEd

 

Mariana Feijo

Social Media Manager

mariana@funnywomen.com

@_Mariana_Feijo_

 

Karen Rosie

Producer – Funny Women Awards

Producer – Funny Women on the Fringe

karen.rosie@funnywomen.com

@Ockaye

 

Rachel Barber

Producer – Time of the Month London

totm@funnywomen.com

@barbsatron

 

Catherine Royle

Promoter & Producer – Funny Women Ireland

catherine.royle@funnywomen.com

@CatherineRoyle

 

Becky Singh

Producer – Comedy Shorts Award

becky.singh@funnywomen.com

@beckysingh

 

Daniel Page

Producer – Comedy Writing Award

writingaward@funnywomen.com

@scriptchicken

 

Sue Lister

Associate Producer – Corporate & Special Events

sue.lister@funnywomen.com